Contact Us

The Senior Class Council is composed of an executive board and approximately 30 working members. The Executive board was elected by the Class of 2017 in the Spring of 2016. Our incredible council is a diverse representation of the senior class. If you have any questions or ideas, please email us at! 

Executive Board:

Katelyn Wray, President (
Clare Geraghty, Vice President (
Zach Bequette, Treasurer (
Celanire Flagg, Secretary (


Devon Ossorio, Assistant Director of Student Activities (